September Favorites

These are my favorite makeup products of the last month!

cropped-22163795_1711728705536316_1768862794_o.jpg

#1 Cleansing Volumizing Paste (missing in the photo, sorry!)Β – Christophe RobinΒ  (is missing in the pic, sorry)
All my life I washed my hair with shampoo, but this month I decided to try something different, a cleansing hair paste, and let me tell you it is GROUNDBREAKING!!! My hair looked straight out of a movie after only just a wash! I also noticed that I need to wash my hair fewer times than with shampoo. I totally recommend this!!!

#2 Superfine eyeliner pen – Essence
Let me tell you that Essence just leveled up their makeup game. This super sharp eyeliner is great and lasts all day long.

#3 Better Than Sex Waterproof Mascara – Too Faced
I was already a huge fan of the original Better Than Sex Mascara but this summer I wanted to try the waterproof one and was probably my best idea ever! I would apply it in the morning, go to the beach or the pool, spend all day in the water and still, my eyes looked the same as if I just got out of the house. HUGE shoutout to Too Faced!

#4 Tartelette Tease Clay Palette – Tarte Cosmetics
“6 eyeshadow 6000 looks” is all I have to say about this one! With this amazing palette, you can create amazing no-makeup makeup looks and also bold ones.

#5 Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick (shade Lolita)
You can now sell all the lipsticks you bought thinking “this will be the one” and end up in the bottom of your drawer. I don’t know how to describe this lipstick… but if there’s perfection in this world is inside these liquid lipsticks collection.

πŸ’„πŸ’‹


Quality Italian Leather Handbags Designed in NYC. Discover GG MAULL.

Leave a Reply

