Empties – Products I’ve Used Up | Skincare

Yesterday I watched Kathleen Lights empties video and I found it much more informative than her usual reviews. So I wanted to share with you guys my skincare empties.

22312155_1718205004888686_394703259_o

VICHY IDร‰ALIA – This collection definitely gets a lot of hype, but for me, it’s totally worth it. Would I repurchase? Definitely but not all the collection. I would like to try a different eye cream.

VICHY IDร‰ALIA RADIANCE BOOSTING SERUM – The best serum I’ve used in my life! I’ve been loving it since day one. I noticed a huge difference in my skin after only a couple of days.

VICHY IDร‰ALIA EYES – This was my first ever eye cream and I did enjoy it while I used it. I didn’t notice a drastic difference though. Overall I think it’s not worth the price.

VICHY IDร‰ALIA SMOOTHNESS & GLOW ENERGIZING DAY CREAM – The smell of this is to die for! I use it every day before applying my makeup. Sometimes I don’t even put on foundation because this cream gives a natural glow to the skin and makes it look super healthy.

VICHY IDร‰ALIA NIGHT – This stuff is the holy grail for me. It took my skin from flakey to soft. I use it every night before bed and it has transformed my skin.

๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’‹


Want to try these products? Check LOOKFANTASTIC and use my code JOANA-RL3 for 5โ‚ฌ off on your purchase.


Shop Now at FOREO.com

One thought on “Empties – Products I’ve Used Up | Skincare

Leave a Reply

